Home > Gaming, Misc, Opinion/Rant > Wii (are getting) Fit

Wii (are getting) Fit

So I did a 30 minute tryout of the Wii fit, worked up a sweat, and had a blast! The balance games are FUN, the aerobics are… aerobic in the way that makes you aerob (shrugs) but also fun and the strength training, I can still feel in my arms after 1.5 hours later. I did not try out any Yoga, but Erin did and enjoyed it. My favourites¬† so far are the slalom skiing, and the jogging. Erin killed herself laughing watching me do the hulahoops, and the stair step dance.

I’ve lost 0.4lbs since yesterday, which I attribute to a variance in my diet (been fighting a cold this week). Here is hoping I can keep up a good rate of loss.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

