Home > Gaming, Misc > Are Wii Fit?

Are Wii Fit?

We got our Wii Fit yesterday, and had our first evening with the program/game last night. We set up our profiles, and got measured through the balance board. The game is pretty thorough, it even asks how much you think your clothes weigh and takes that into account. I am somewhat overweight and my balance needs some slight work acc. to the program (which is true), and got to enter in a weight loss goal. I shot for 10lbs in a month. Today is May 22nd, we will see what June 22nd brings us. Tonight I am going to set up my training regiment to make that goal, as well as explore the program some more (I played a few balance games after setting up my profile and then went to bed). I’ll write more about my experiences with it tonight/tomorrow.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

