Home > Misc > Time Flies When

Time Flies When

There is only 35 days till Erin and I get married! We are getting married at Sea, so I intend to ask the Captain before or after the ceremony, if I could have the co-ordinates of where we were, so that I can point to our special patch of blue, and say ‘that’s where we were, when we tied the knot’. I don’t know exactly how I will use that data, but I have a few ideas.

The weather outside is frightful, I’m glad there is no fire here though, cause that’d mean I’d have to evacuate to out there. Where it is cold.

As you can imagine, everything is a hectic whirlwind, getting closer and closer to the date mentioned above (which is January 7th). Wish us luck 🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

