Home > Gaming, Misc, Opinion/Rant > Well, alright.

Well, alright.

Alright, alright. I’ll try the PC demo of Bioshock to see how it runs on my PC. If it runs very well there, I *might* be tempted into getting it. The whole utopian/dystopian story is pretty compelling to me, now that I’ve had some time to hash it out in my thoughts.

In completely unrelated news, I got a 4GB keydrive last night for $40 bucks. I remember when you had to pay $100 bucks for a GB of HDD space; and now it’s down to $10, for portable space even! I find it amazing we can do such astounding things like pack a bazillion bytes of data onto a thing so small it can be part of your keychain; but we cannot figure out how to get off our oil dependancy as a civilization.

-S

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

