Home > Misc > Indigo

Indigo

So far, today has been a good day. I got to laze about in bed this morning, and stayed there for a few hours after I had really woken up, and played some puzzle quest. I’m still really enjoying that game, and so far it is the only game I am actually really playing right now. My Xbox Live account has lapsed, and I keep getting sidetracked to renew it, and try out some of the new demos on the marketplace right now…. All in good time I guess.

Anyways, after getting up, I went to the local Indigo here in Burlington, and picked up a few new books, and a muchly needed new bookmark.  All I have to do today is keep feeding the laundry machine, and get cleaned up for dinner tonight. Apparently we are going to a japanese restaurant; so I am looking forward to some Udon, preferably with beef. Tomorrow, I have a big scheduled day of ‘nothing planned’, and I am looking forward to really digging into one of my new books, and perhaps playing some more puzzle quest.

This is turning out to be a very enjoyable weekend!

-S

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

