Home > Misc > Grindhouse

Grindhouse

I’ve heard good things about Grindhouse, from friends and reviews online. I’m hoping I can go see it tonight.

Easter was fun, it is always good to get to see Dad and Samantha; and both are doing very well. Meeting Karen’s parents was an absolute pleasure. We are looking forward to getting up to Kincardine more this year!

-Edit-
Holy crap, Grindhouse is almost 4 hours with the myriad of trailers/previews/commercials they show before movies nowadays… This isn’t a problem for me, except it’s  only playing at 5 and 9:15. (I don’t really like the Westmount 6 theatre, Silvercity is much nicer.) I don’t need to be getting home after 1AM… I’m grumpy enough as it is!

-S

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

