Home > Photography > More Photo Fun

More Photo Fun

Since I’m gonna be posting photos online more and more often, I’m playing around with a bunch of different software options, or ‘solutions’ as those in the biz would call their products. The photo options included with wordpress are basic and functional, to a point. However, they only give you 50 megs of space for the blog; which I find kind of cramping. I’m trying Picasa out as an alternative, I’ve heard great things about it from my future sister-in-law, Leslie. My initial impression of the software is that it’s damned slick and easy to use. Now to figure out how easily it will be to link to the blog….

-Update-

I’ve set up an initial gallery *here*

-S

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

